Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Aug 20, 2022
10U/12U Rec League Pre-Season Evaluation: 

See homepage for details

Saturday, Aug 20, 2022
14U Travel - Evaluation Skate: 

See details on homepage

Sunday, Aug 21, 2022
14U Travel - Evaluation Skate: 

See details on homepage

Monday, Aug 22, 2022 6:30p
PCIM Board Meeting: 

Click here for details

Saturday, Aug 27, 2022
10U/12U Rec League Pre-Season Evaluation: 
Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022
YSA Scholarship Application Deadline: 

See homepage for details.

Monday, Sep 19, 2022
PCIM Board Meeting: 

Click here for details

Saturday, Oct 15, 2022
Rec League SignUp Deadline: 6U/8U: 
Monday, Oct 17, 2022
PCIM Board Meeting: 

Click here for details

Monday, Nov 21, 2022
PCIM Board Meeting: 

Click here for details

Monday, Dec 19, 2022
PCIM Board Meeting: 

Click here for details

Monday, Jan 16, 2023
PCIM Board Meeting: 

Click here for details