Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2021-2022
 
COMMITTEE LEADS
 
Director of Hockey Operations
Mike Adamek
hockey.director@pcicminers.org
 
President, D2 Representative
Matt Prucka
matt.prucka@pciceminers.org
 
Vice President, 18U Representative
Yvette Connely
yvette.connely@pciceminers.org
 
Secretary, 10U Representative
Natalie Silverton
natalie.silverton@pciceminers.org
 
Treasurer, 6U /8U Representative
Lisa Hoffman
lisa.hoffman@pciceminers.org
 
Director of Player Development
Jack Skille
jack.skille@pciceminers.org
 
16U Representative
George M. Chalos
george.chalos@pciceminers.org
 
14U Representative
Brandon Schofield
brandon.schofield@pciceminers.org
 
12U Representative
Tony Martino
tony.martino@pciceminers.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Accounting
Matt Prucka (Board), accounting@pciceminers.org
 
Association Registrar
James Soderborg, james.soderborg@pciceminers.org
 
Communications
Martha Skinner, communications@pciceminers.org
 
COVID Committee
Matt Prucka, Natalie Silverton, Lisa Hoffman 
covid@pciceminers.org
 
Fundraising / Scholarships
Tony Martino (Board), scholarships@pciceminers.org
 
High Mountain Shootout
Matt Prucka (Board)
 
Hockey Growth/ Marketing
Nicki Jones, nickijones2005@gmail.com
 
Ice Scheduling
Melissa Gready, melissagready@comcast.net
 
Information Technology
Lisa Hoffman (Board)
 
Merchandise / Retail Sales
Yvette Connely (Board)
 
Safesport
Mike Adamek, safesport@pciceminers.org
 
Team Manager Lead
Nicki Jones, nickijones2005@gmail.com
 
Tournament Coordinator
Kim Schofield, itsybitsykim@gmail.com
 
Tryouts
Brandon Schofield (Board)
 
URL Coordinator
Nicki Jones, nickijones2005@gmail.com
 
Uniforms / Equipment
Yvette Connely (Board)