Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mike Adamek
Hockey Director
hockey.director@pcicminers.org
208-841-9619
 
Natalie Silverton
Secretary
natalie.silverton@pciceminers.org
801-205-1046
 
Tony Martino
Board Member
tony.martino@pciceminers.org
646-391-6840
 
To email entire board, use: board@pciceminers.org
Matt Prucka
President
matt.prucka@pciceminers.org
281-830-7109
 
Lisa Hoffman
Treasurer
lisa.hoffman@pciceminers.org
435-714-1202
 
Brandon Schofield
Board Member
brandon.schofield@pciceminers.org
801-557-1029
Yvette Connely
Vice President
yvette.connely@pciceminers.org
435-640-8827
 
George M. Chalos
Board Member
george.chalos@pciceminers.org
516-721-4076
 
Josh Angevine
Player Development &
SafeSport Coordinator
josh.angevine@pciceminers.org
303-819-1926
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Accounting
Matt Prucka (Board)
accounting@pciceminers.org
 
Association Registrar
James Soderborg
 
Communications
Martha Skinner
 
COVID Committee
Matt Prucka, Natalie Silverton,
Lisa Hoffman (Board)
 
Fundraising / Scholarships
Tony Martino (Board)
scholarships@pciceminers.org
 
High Mountain Shootout
Matt Prucka (Board)
tournaments@pciceminers.org
 
Hockey Growth / Marketing
Nicki Jones
 
Ice Scheduling
Melissa Gready
 
Information Technology
Lisa Hoffman (Board)
 
Merchandise / Retail Sales
Yvette Connely (Board)
 
Mental Health
Mike Adamek (Board)
 
Player Development
Josh Angevine (Board)
 
SafeSport Coordination
Josh Angevine (Board)
safesport@pciceminers.org

 

Team Manager Lead
Nicki Jones
 
Tournaments Coordinator
Brandon Schofield (Board)
 
Tryouts
Brandon Schofield (Board)
 
URL Coordinator
Nicki Jones
 
Uniforms / Equipment
Yvette Connely (Board)