Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Click here to view descriptions of all committees. Please contact the committee lead or email communications@pciceminers.org to get involved.

Accounting
Matt Prucka (Board), accounting@pciceminers.org
 
Concussion Education
Robert Pomahac (maxhealthwest@hotmail.com)
 
Communications
Martha Skinner (communications@pciceminers.org)
 
Disciplinary Committee
George Chalos (Board)
 
Equipment
TBA
 
YSA Liaison/ Fundraising / Scholarships
TBA (scholarships@pciceminers.org)
 
Goalie Liaison
Stephanie MacDonald (Board)
 
High Mountain Shootout
Matt Prucka (Board)
 
Hockey Growth/ Marketing
George Chalos (Board)
 
Ice Scheduling & WRHL Games
Nicki Jones (nickijones2005@gmail.com)
 
Information Technology
TBA
 
Merchandise
TBA
 
Registrar
James Soderborg (james.soderborg@pciceminers.org)
 
Safesport
Mike Adamek (safesport@pciceminers.org)
 
Team Manager Lead & Tournament Support 
Nicki Jones (nickijones2005@gmail.com)
 
Tryouts
Natalie Silverton (natalie.silverton@pciceminers.org)
 
UAHA Tier Committee/ NAPHL Rep
Nick Dreyer (nadreyer1985@gmail.com)
 
Uniforms
Yvette Connely (yvette.connely@pciceminers.org)